Your Partner
Your Partner
bio.inspecta was established in 1999. For more than 20 years now, bio.inspecta has been a reliable partner to operators in agriculture, processing and trade.
AFAPI / FIPO - FREIBURGISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER UMWELT- UND TIERGERECHT PRODUZIERENDEN LANDWIRTE
AFAPI / FIPO - FREIBURGISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER UMWELT- UND TIERGERECHT PRODUZIERENDEN LANDWIRTE
AFAPI/FIPO and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and aalpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. AFAPI/FIPO conduct the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
AGRIQUALI
AGRIQUALI
Agriquali is a service provider associated with the Swiss farmers’ union and handles the Swiss farmers’ union’s quality programmes. Agriquali is headquartered in Brugg.

Agriquali and bio.inspecta exclusively cooperate on quality assurance for the QM-Schweizer Fleisch and QM-Schweizer Fisch quality labels.
AGROCONTROLL
AGROCONTROLL
AgroControll and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. AgroControll conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
AJAPI - ASSOCIATION JURASSIENNE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AJAPI - ASSOCIATION JURASSIENNE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AJAPI and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. AJAPI conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
ANAPI - ASSOCIATION NEUCHÂTELOISE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
ANAPI - ASSOCIATION NEUCHÂTELOISE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
ANAPI and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. ANAPI conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
AVPI - ASSOCIATION VALAISANNE POUR LA PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AVPI - ASSOCIATION VALAISANNE POUR LA PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AVPI and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. AVPI conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
BIO SUISSE
BIO SUISSE
Together, Bio Suisse and bio.inspecta are actively engaged in developing organic farming in Switzerland and neighbouring countries. The two companies initiate joint projects aimed at promoting and supporting production and processing based on organic methods.
BIO TEST AGRO AG
BIO TEST AGRO AG
BTA and bio.inspecta cooperate in providing selected services for the inspection of organic farms and for the inspection and approval of mountain and alpine products. BTA conducts the inspections at farms. bio.inspecta and q.inspecta issue approvals and certificates.
BVO - BAUERNVEREINIGUNG OBERWALLIS
BVO - BAUERNVEREINIGUNG OBERWALLIS
BVO and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. BVO conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
CASEI
CASEI
The strategic partnership between bio.inspecta and CASEi makes it possible for our joint clients to avail of services from a single source. Many cheesemakers and traders benefit from this one-stop service provision.
CoBra - ASSOCIATION VAUDOISE DE CONTRÔLE DES BRANCHES AGRICOLS
CoBra - ASSOCIATION VAUDOISE DE CONTRÔLE DES BRANCHES AGRICOLS
CoBra and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss mountain and alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. CoBra conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
DELINAT
DELINAT
Wine from abundant nature.

bio.inspecta and DELINAT are in an exclusive partnership. For 20 years now, bio.inspecta has had the privilege of monitoring wine production in France, Italy, Greece, Spain, Portugal, Germany, Austria and Switzerland for compliance with the progressive Delinat standards.

The best wines are produced in harmony with nature. This is the basic tenet of Delinat’s philosophy. The Swiss wine trading venture was established in 1980 by Karl Schefer. His vision was to bring back life to Europe’s vineyards, most of which have been denuded by pesticides. He wanted to see butterflies back in the plantations – as a symbol of an intact natural environment with abundant biodiversity and closed nutrient cycles.
DEMETER
DEMETER
Demeter Switzerland and bio.inspecta have established an exclusive partnership for the inspection and certification of all agricultural holdings and companies engaged in the processing and trade sectors. Sustainable production methods and consistent use of homeopathy and other methods rooted in nature have demonstrated lasting credibility.
FiBL - FORSCHUNGSINSTITUT FÜR BIOLOGISCHEN LANDBAU
FiBL - FORSCHUNGSINSTITUT FÜR BIOLOGISCHEN LANDBAU
The Research Institute of Organic Agriculture (FiBL) and bio.inspecta cooperate closely in the fields of research, development, inspection and certification. Both organizations are based in Frick and they complement each other in terms of their areas of operation and expertise.
KDSNZ - LANDW. KONTROLLDIENST DER KANTONE SCHWYZ, NIDWALDEN UND ZUG
KDSNZ - LANDW. KONTROLLDIENST DER KANTONE SCHWYZ, NIDWALDEN UND ZUG
The agricultural inspection service for the cantons of Schwyz, Nidwalden and Zug (Landwirtschaftlicher Kontrolldienst Schwyz, Nidwalden, Zug – KDSNZ) and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. KDSNZ conduct the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
KUL - VEREIN KONTROLLKOMMISSION FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE LANDWIRTSCHAFT
KUL - VEREIN KONTROLLKOMMISSION FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE LANDWIRTSCHAFT
bio.inspecta AG and the KUL (Control commission for environmentally compatible and animal-friendly agriculture) have joined in a strategic cooperation with regard to inspections against the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV), the Swiss Organic Farming Ordinance and IP Suisse standards.
KUT - KONTROLLDIENST FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTION
KUT - KONTROLLDIENST FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTION
KUT (Control commission for environmentally compatible and animal-friendly agriculture) and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. KUT conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
LIA - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST APPENZELL
LIA - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST APPENZELL
LIA (Appenzell agricultural inspectorate) and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. LIA conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
LKGR - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST DES KANTONS GRAUBÜNDEN
LKGR - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST DES KANTONS GRAUBÜNDEN
LKGR (Grisons agricultural control service) and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. LKGR conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
MABESA
MABESA
For many years now, bio.inspecta AG and Mabesa, your specialist for food and feed safety, have cooperated closely in the area of organic and label inspections. Our clients benefit from joint service provision.
ORGANISME INTERCANTONAL DE CERTIFICATION SÀRL
ORGANISME INTERCANTONAL DE CERTIFICATION SÀRL
OIC and bio.inspecta cooperate in the inspection and approval of mountain and alpine products. The applicable Swiss Mountain and Alpine Ordinance is the basis for this work.
PROCERT AG
PROCERT AG
ProCert and bio.inspecta cooperate in providing inspection and certification services for enterprises in the food sector. Each is subcontracted by the partner to conduct inspections of enterprises.
QUALINOVA
QUALINOVA
Qualinova and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. Qualinova conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
REGIONALE BIOBERATUNG
REGIONALE BIOBERATUNG
Organic extension in Switzerland operates on a regional basis. Farming advisors have direct contact with producers and provide a comprehensive extension service on organic production and processing. Advice is particularly important in cases where a holding is converting to organic production for the first time, as there are various strategic decisions that need to be made.

bio.inspecta makes the experience it has gained through its inspection and certification activities available to advisors. bio.inspecta is also happy to support producers to assess and check their compliance with standards and instructions both during and after the conversion phase.
SCHWEIZER NATURHOLZ PELLETS
SCHWEIZER NATURHOLZ PELLETS
Swiss all-natural wood pellets are environmentally friendly and sustainably produced. The entire regional value creation is Swiss-based – from forestry management to the producer and the consumer. The production uses renewable energies and does not involve pressing agents – without compromising on quality.

As the exclusive partner of the Swiss all-natural wood pellets association (Verein für Schweizer Naturholzpellets), bio.inspecta inspects and certifies for compliance with strict standards.
SCIC - SERVIZIO CANTONALE DI ISPEZIONE E CONTROLLO
SCIC - SERVIZIO CANTONALE DI ISPEZIONE E CONTROLLO
SCIC and bio.inspecta cooperate on the inspection and licensing of mountain and alpine products based on the Swiss Mountain and Alpine Pasture Ordinance (BAIV) in force. SCIC conducts the farm inspections while q.inspecta issues the licences.
SQS - SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG FÜR QUALITÄTS- UND MANAGEMENT-SYSTEME
SQS - SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG FÜR QUALITÄTS- UND MANAGEMENT-SYSTEME
bio.inspecta Agriculture and the Swiss Association for Quality and Management Systems (SQS) in Zollikofen (CH-BE) have agreed on an exclusive cooperation and a consolidated range of services.

The two major Swiss companies in the field of food quality assurance work in close cooperation. Customers draw on SQS and bio.inspecta services at a single source.
ABG - AUSTRIA BIO GARANTIE
ABG - AUSTRIA BIO GARANTIE
Our partner Austria Bio Garantie (ABG) in Enzersfeld is the Austrian market leader in organic and label certification. ABG and bio.inspecta combine their strengths in the national and international business environment for the benefit of our customers.
AGROVET
AGROVET
Our partner company agroVet in Enzersfeld audits and certifies operators with regard to a wide range of quality standards ranging from raw materials, foodstuffs and feedstuffs to renewable energy sources. agroVet and bio.inspecta combine their strengths in the national and international business environment for the benefit of our customers.
BIOAGRICERT
BIOAGRICERT
bio.inspecta and Bio Agri Cert are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
BIOSUN CERTIFIER
BIOSUN CERTIFIER
Biosun Certifier Co. (www.biosuncertifier.com), a private company registered under the laws of Islamic Republic of Iran, is the first established Organic Inspection and Certification Company in Iran with the mission of promoting organic farming (farmers, Processors, traders) and open the doors for the local farmers and producers to market their organic products internationally.

Biosun Certifier Co. who is member of IFOAM, has entered into a partnership agreement with the international certification body bio-inspecta in Switzerland. In 2010, its staff have been trained by bio.inspecta on inspection of production and processing operations.
CCPAE - CONSELL CATALÀ DE LA PRODUCCIÔ AGRÀRIA ECOLÔGICA
CCPAE - CONSELL CATALÀ DE LA PRODUCCIÔ AGRÀRIA ECOLÔGICA
bio.inspecta and CCPAE are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
CERES - CERTIFICATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL STANDARDS
CERES - CERTIFICATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL STANDARDS
bio.inspecta and CERtification of Environmental Standards - GmbH (CERES) are in a long-term partnership. Our clients can avail of CERES and bio.inspecta services from a single source.
DIONET
DIONET
bio.inspecta and Dio are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l.
ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l.
bio.inspecta and ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l. are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
EOCC
EOCC
EOCC represents the organic certifiers in Europe. As a member of the European Organic Certifiers Council we are actively involved in the advancement of inspection systems in Europe and internationally.
GFRS - GESELLSCHAFT FÜR RESSOURCENSCHUTZ
GFRS - GESELLSCHAFT FÜR RESSOURCENSCHUTZ
bio.inspecta and GfRS are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
ICEA - ISTITUTO PER LA CERTIFICAZIONE ETICA E AMBENTALE
ICEA - ISTITUTO PER LA CERTIFICAZIONE ETICA E AMBENTALE
bio.inspecta and ICEA are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com
IFOAM
IFOAM
We have a long-standing partnership with IFOAM. As a member of the worldwide umbrella organisation for the organic agriculture movement, we also support projects in the areas of sustainability and innovation through IFOAM.
IQNET
IQNET
IQNET is a world-wide network of renowned certification firms. Working in partnership with IQNET Ltd. in Berne gives our customers access to the whole spectrum of services offered by IQNET and its partners throughout the world.
Ithaka Institute for Carbon Strategies
Ithaka Institute for Carbon Strategies
The Ithaka Institute is an international open source network for climate farming and carbon strategies. Over the past 10 years, Ithaka has become a leading research institute on carbon sequestration and carbon cycling through agronomic methods.

For many years now, as the Institute’s exclusive partner, bio.inspecta has been inspecting the production of biochar which is produced around the world based on the European Biochar standard. Since 2010 the European Biochar Certificate has been developed under the leadership of the Ithaka Institute and has become the voluntary industry standard.
LeSOS - SELOLIMAN  ORGANIC CERTIFICATION
LeSOS - SELOLIMAN ORGANIC CERTIFICATION
bio.inspecta and Seloliman Organik Certification Agency (LeSOS) are in a long-term partnership. As the leading inspection and certification bodies in their countries, bio.inspecta and LeSOS work closely together in Indonesia and adjacent countries. Our clients benefit from locally-based service provision under one roof.
SUOLO E SALUTE
SUOLO E SALUTE
bio.inspecta and Suolo e Salute are in a long-term partnership in the inspection and certification of organic vineyards and wineries.

Together we conduct on-site inspections against the strict Delinat standards.

Wine from abundant nature – www.delinat.com


bio.inspecta AG
bio.inspecta AG
Member of EASY-CERT group

Ihr Partner
Ihr Partner
bio.inspecta wurde im Jahr 1999 gegründet. Seit mehr als 20 Jahren ist das Unternehmen ein verlässlicher Partner für Landwirtschafts-, Verarbeitungs- und Handelsbetriebe.
AFAPI / FIPO - FREIBURGISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER UMWELT- UND TIERGERECHT PRODUZIERENDEN LANDWIRTE
AFAPI / FIPO - FREIBURGISCHE VEREINIGUNG DER UMWELT- UND TIERGERECHT PRODUZIERENDEN LANDWIRTE
Die Freiburgische Vereinigung der umwelt- und tiergerecht produzierenden Landwirte (FIPO) und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltende Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. AFAPI - FIPO führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
AGRIQUALI
AGRIQUALI
Agriquali ist eine Dienstleistung des Schweizer Bauernverbandes und betreut die Qualitätsprogramme des Schweizer Bauernverbandes. Agriquali hat den Sitz in Brugg.

Agriquali und bio.inspecta haben eine exklusive Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Qualitätssicherung der Qualitätslabel QM-Schweizer Fleisch und QM-Schweizer Fisch.
AGROCONTROLL
AGROCONTROLL
AgroControll und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. AgroControll führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
AJAPI - ASSOCIATION JURASSIENNE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AJAPI - ASSOCIATION JURASSIENNE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AJAPI und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. AJAPI führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
ANAPI - ASSOCIATION NEUCHÂTELOISE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
ANAPI - ASSOCIATION NEUCHÂTELOISE DES AGRICULTEURS EN PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
ANAPI und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. ANAPI führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
AVPI - ASSOCIATION VALAISANNE POUR LA PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
AVPI - ASSOCIATION VALAISANNE POUR LA PRODUCTION INTÉGRÉE
Die Association valaisanne pour la production intégrée und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. AVPI führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
BIO SUISSE
BIO SUISSE
Bio Suisse und bio.inspecta streben gemeinsam eine Weiterentwicklung des Biolandbaus in der Schweiz und umliegenden Ländern an. Die Firmen lancieren gemeinsam Projekte, welche den Biolandbau und die biologische Verarbeitung von Produkten fördern und unterstützen.
BIO TEST AGRO AG
BIO TEST AGRO AG
Die BIO TEST AGRO AG und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei ausgewählten Services bei der Kontrolle von Biobetrieben sowie bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. BTA führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, bio.inspecta und q.inspecta stellen Zulassungen und Zertifikate aus.
BVO - BAUERNVEREINIGUNG OBERWALLIS
BVO - BAUERNVEREINIGUNG OBERWALLIS
BVO und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. BVO führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
CASEI
CASEI
Die strategische Partnerschaft von bio.inspecta und CASEi erlaubt es unseren gemeinsamen Kunden, die Dienstleistungen aus einer Hand zu beziehen. Viele Käsereien und Handelsbetriebe profitieren von diesem gemeinsamen Service aus einer Hand.
CoBra - ASSOCIATION VAUDOISE DE CONTRÔLE DES BRANCHES AGRICOLS
CoBra - ASSOCIATION VAUDOISE DE CONTRÔLE DES BRANCHES AGRICOLS
CoBra und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. CoBra führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
DELINAT
DELINAT
Wein aus reicher Natur.

bio.inspecta und DELINAT sind Exklusivpartner. Seit 20 Jahren darf bio.inspecta im Auftrag von Delinat die Weinherstellung in den Ländern Frankreich, Italien, Griechenland, Spanien, Portugal, Deutschland, Österreich und Schweiz auf die Einhaltung der fortschrittlichen Delinat-Richtlinien überprüfen.

Der beste Wein entsteht im Einklang mit der Natur. Auf dieser Überzeugung fusst die Delinat-Philosophie. Das Schweizer Weinhandelsunternehmen wurde 1980 von Karl Schefer mit der Vision gegründet, wieder Leben in die meist kahlgespritzten Weinberge Europas zu bringen. Es sollten wieder Schmetterlinge durch die Reben fliegen – als Symbol für eine intakte Natur mit grosser Artenvielfalt und geschlossenen Stoffkreisläufen.
DEMETER
DEMETER
Demeter Schweiz und bio.inspecta haben eine exklusive Partnerschaft für die Inspektion und Zertifizierung aller Landwirtschaftsbetriebe und Unternehmen in den Bereichen Verarbeitung und Handel vereinbart.
FiBL - FORSCHUNGSINSTITUT FÜR BIOLOGISCHEN LANDBAU
FiBL - FORSCHUNGSINSTITUT FÜR BIOLOGISCHEN LANDBAU
Das Forschungsinstitut für Biologischen Landbau und bio.inspecta arbeiten in den Bereichen Forschung, Entwicklung, Inspektionen und Zertifizierung eng zusammen. Beide Unternehmen sind am Standort Frick angesiedelt und ergänzen sich in den Aufgabenbereichen und Fachkompetenzen.
KDSNZ - LANDW. KONTROLLDIENST DER KANTONE SCHWYZ, NIDWALDEN UND ZUG
KDSNZ - LANDW. KONTROLLDIENST DER KANTONE SCHWYZ, NIDWALDEN UND ZUG
Der landwirtschaftliche Kontrolldienst Schwyz, Nidwalden, Zug (KDSNZ) und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. Der KDSNZ führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
KUL - VEREIN KONTROLLKOMMISSION FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE LANDWIRTSCHAFT
KUL - VEREIN KONTROLLKOMMISSION FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE LANDWIRTSCHAFT
Die bio.inspecta AG und der Verein Kontrollkommission für umweltschonende und tierfreundliche Landwirtschaft (KUL) haben eine strategische Zusammenarbeit in den Bereichen Berg und Alp, Bio und IP Suisse.
KUT - KONTROLLDIENST FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTION
KUT - KONTROLLDIENST FÜR UMWELTSCHONENDE UND TIERFREUNDLICHE QUALITÄTSPRODUKTION
Der Kontrolldienst für umweltschonende und tierfreundliche Qualitätsproduktion (KUT) und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten in den Kantonen St. Gallen, Glarus und Fürstentum Liechtenstein zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. KUT führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
LIA - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST APPENZELL
LIA - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST APPENZELL
Der Landwirtschaftliche Inspektionsdienst Appenzell (LIA) und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. LIA führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
LKGR - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST DES KANTONS GRAUBÜNDEN
LKGR - LANDWIRTSCHAFTLICHER KONTROLLDIENST DES KANTONS GRAUBÜNDEN
Der Landwirtschaftliche Kontrolldienst des Kantons Graubünden (LKGR) und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. LKGR führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
MABESA
MABESA
Die bio.inspecta AG und die Mabesa, ihr Spezialist für Futter- und Lebensmittelsicherheit, arbeiten im Bereich von Bio- und Labelinspektionen seit vielen Jahren eng zusammen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von gemeinsamen Dienstleistungen.
ORGANISME INTERCANTONAL DE CERTIFICATION SÀRL
ORGANISME INTERCANTONAL DE CERTIFICATION SÀRL
Die OIC und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltende Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage.
PROCERT AG
PROCERT AG
Die ProCert AG und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von Betrieben der Lebensmittelbranche zusammen. Beide Firmen führen im Unterauftrag des Partners Inspektionen in den Betrieben durch.
QUALINOVA
QUALINOVA
Qualinova und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. Qualinova führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
REGIONALE BIOBERATUNG
REGIONALE BIOBERATUNG
Die Bioberatung ist in der Schweiz regional organisiert. Die Bioberater haben einen direkten Kontakt zum Produzenten und beraten diesen in Produktion und Verarbeitung umfassend. Wird ein Landwirtschaftsbetrieb neu auf Biolandbau umgestellt, ist die Beratung besonders wichtig, da es diverse strategische Entscheide zu fällen gibt.

bio.inspecta stellt die Erfahrungen aus Inspektion und Zertifizierung auch der Beratung zu Verfügung. Gerne unterstützt bio.inspecta auch in der Beurteilung und Prüfung der Richtlinien und Weisungen während und nach der Umstellphase.
SCHWEIZER NATURHOLZ PELLETS
SCHWEIZER NATURHOLZ PELLETS
Schweizer Naturholz-Pellets sind ökologisch hochwertige Pellets aus nachhaltiger Produktion. Die ganze regionale Wertschöpfung wird in der Schweiz generiert — vom Forstbetrieb über den Produzenten bis zum Verbraucher. Dabei werden erneuerbare Energien eingesetzt und keine Presshilfsmittel verwendet — ohne Kompromisse bei der Qualität.

bio.inspeca kontrolliert und Zertifiziert die Einhaltung der strengen Richtlinien als exklusiver Partner des Vereins für Schweizer Naturholzpellets.
SCIC - SERVIZIO CANTONALE DI ISPEZIONE E CONTROLLO
SCIC - SERVIZIO CANTONALE DI ISPEZIONE E CONTROLLO
Der Servizio cantonale di ispezione e controllo und bio.inspecta arbeiten bei der Kontrolle und Zulassung von Berg- und Alpprodukten zusammen. Die geltenden Bundesverordnung für Berg- und Alpprodukte dient dazu als Grundlage. SCIC führt die Kontrollen auf den Betrieben durch, q.inspecta stellt die Zulassungen aus.
SQS - SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG FÜR QUALITÄTS- UND MANAGEMENT-SYSTEME
SQS - SCHWEIZERISCHE VEREINIGUNG FÜR QUALITÄTS- UND MANAGEMENT-SYSTEME
Die bio.inspecta AG und die Schweizerische Vereinigung für Qualitäts- und Management-Systeme, SQS, in Zollikofen (BE) haben seit mehr als 10 Jahren eine exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit einer bereinigten Angebotspalette.

Die zwei grossen Schweizer Unternehmen im Bereich Qualitätssicherung von Lebensmitteln arbeiten eng zusammen. Die Dienstleistungen von SQS und bio.inspecta beziehen unsere Kunden aus einer Hand.
ABG - AUSTRIA BIO GARANTIE
ABG - AUSTRIA BIO GARANTIE
Unser Partner-Unternehmen Austria Bio Garantie in Enzersfeld ist Marktleader in Österreich im Bereich Bio- und Label-Zertifizierung. Im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld werden die Kräfte von ABG und bio.inspecta zum Nutzen unserer Kunden gebündelt.
AGROVET
AGROVET
Unser Partner-Unternehmen agroVet in Enzersfeld überprüft und zertifiziert Unternehmen auf verschiedenste Qualitätsstandards im Rohstoff-, Lebens-, und Futtermittelbereich bis hin zu erneuerbaren Energie. Im nationalen und internationalen Umfeld werden die Kräfte von agroVet und bio.inspecta zum Nutzen unserer Kunden gebündelt.
BIOAGRICERT
BIOAGRICERT
bio.inspecta und Bio Agri Cert verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
BIOSUN CERTIFIER
BIOSUN CERTIFIER
Biosun Certifiier ist der Partner von bio.inspecta in der islamischen Republik Iran. Die beiden Firmen haben seit mehr als 10 Jahren eine exklusive Zusammenarbeit mit einer bereinigten Angebotspalette.

Die zwei grossen Unternehmen im Bereich Qualitätssicherung von Lebensmitteln arbeiten eng zusammen. Die Dienstleistungen von Biosun und bio.inspecta beziehen unsere Kunden aus einer Hand.
CCPAE - CONSELL CATALÀ DE LA PRODUCCIÔ AGRÀRIA ECOLÔGICA
CCPAE - CONSELL CATALÀ DE LA PRODUCCIÔ AGRÀRIA ECOLÔGICA
bio.inspectA und Consell català de la producciô agrâria ecolôgica verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
CERES - CERTIFICATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL STANDARDS
CERES - CERTIFICATION OF ENVIRONMENTAL STANDARDS
Die bio.inspecta AG und die CERtification of Environmental Standards - GmbH (CERES) verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Die Dienstleistungen von CERES und bio.inspecta beziehen unsere Kunden aus einer Hand.
DIONET
DIONET
bio.inspecta und DIO verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l.
ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l.
bio.inspecta und ECOGRUPPO ITALIA S.r.l. verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
EOCC
EOCC
EOCC repräsentiert die Biokontrollstellen in Europa. Als Mitglied des «European Organic Certifiers Council» gestalten wir die Weiterentwicklung der Prüfsysteme in Europa und international aktiv mit.
GFRS - GESELLSCHAFT FÜR RESSOURCENSCHUTZ
GFRS - GESELLSCHAFT FÜR RESSOURCENSCHUTZ
bio.inspecta und die Gesellschaft für Ressourcenschutz verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
ICEA - ISTITUTO PER LA CERTIFICAZIONE ETICA E AMBENTALE
ICEA - ISTITUTO PER LA CERTIFICAZIONE ETICA E AMBENTALE
bio.inspecta und das Istituto per la Certificazione Etica e Ambientale verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com
IFOAM
IFOAM
Mit IFOAM verbindet uns eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Als Mitglied der Welt-Bio-Organisation fördern wir auch über IFOAM Projekte in den Bereichen Nachhaltigkeit und Innovation.
IQNET
IQNET
IQNET ist ein weltumspannendes Netzwerk von namhaften Zertifizierungsunternehmen. Mit der Partnerschaft zu IQNET Ltd. in Bern, können unsere Kunden auf die gesamte Dienstleistungspalette von IQNET und deren Partner auf der ganzen Welt zugreifen.
Ithaka Institute for Carbon Strategies
Ithaka Institute for Carbon Strategies
Das Ithaka Institut ist ein internationales Open Source Netzwerk für Klimafarming und Kohlenstoff-Strategien. In den letzten 10 Jahren hat sich Ithaka zu einem führenden Forschungsinstitut für die Sequestrierung und Bio-Rezyklierung von Kohlenstoff durch landwirtschaftliche Methoden entwickelt.

Als Exklusivpartner prüft bio.inspecta seit vielen Jahren die Herstellung von Pflanzenkohle, welche nach dem Standard "European Biochar" weltweit hergestellt wird. Das Europäische Pflanzenkohle Zertifikat wurde seit 2010 unter Führung des Ithaka Instituts entwickelt und zum freiwilligen Industriestandard ausgebaut.
LeSOS - SELOLIMAN  ORGANIC CERTIFICATION
LeSOS - SELOLIMAN ORGANIC CERTIFICATION
bio.inspecta und Seloliman Organik Certification Agency (LeSOS) verbindet eine jahrelange Partnerschaft. Die beiden in ihren Ländern führenden Inspektions- und Zertifizierungsstellen arbeiten in Indonesien und den umliegenden Ländern eng zusammen. Unsere Kunden profitieren von einer gemeinsamen Dienstleistung vor Ort aus einer Hand.
SUOLO E SALUTE
SUOLO E SALUTE
bio.inspecta und Suolo e Salute verbindet eine langjährige Partnerschaft in der Kontrolle und Zertifizierung von biologischen Weinbau und Kellerbetrieben.

Gemeinsam überprüfen wir die strengen Delinat-Richtlinien bei den Betrieben vor Ort.

Wein aus reicher Natur - www.delinat.com


bio.inspecta AG
bio.inspecta AG
Member of EASY-CERT group