Up close and personal. The team behind bio-inspecta.

Peter Jossen

President of the Board of Directors

Peter Jossen
Felix Müller

Vice-president of the Board of Directors

Felix Müller
Christian Hockenjos

Board of Directors

Christian Hockenjos
Hans Matzenberger

Board of Directors

Hans Matzenberger
Dora Studer

Head of HR/Deputy Managing Director/ Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
+41 62 865 63 42
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Robin Müller

Head of Administration/Finances Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 23
robin.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Robin Müller
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Schmutz
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Franziska Staubli
Finances / HR
Dora Studer

Head of HR/Deputy Managing Director/ Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Robin Müller

Head of Administration/Finances Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 23
robin.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Robin Müller
Marina Limacher

HR/ Deputy Head of Administration/Finance
+41 (0)62 865 63 06
marina.limacher@bio-inspecta.ch

Marina Limacher
Gizem Akbati

Staff departement accounting and controlling
+41 (0)62 865 63 07
gizem.akbati@bio-inspecta.ch

Gizem Akbati
Melanie Camathias

Staff departement accounting and controlling
+41 (0) 62 552 10 35
melanie.camathias@bio-inspecta.ch

Melanie Camathias
Administration
Noemi Imfeld
Déborah Lo Pumo
Stefanie Schlumpf

Responsible for Back office international
+41 (0)62 552 10 26
stefanie.schlumpf@bio-inspecta.ch

Stefanie Schlumpf
Doris Chatelan

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 05
doris.chatelan@bio-inspecta.ch

Doris Chatelan
Mélissa Pittet

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 03
melissa.pittet@bio-inspecta.ch

Mélissa Pittet
Milena Schwab
Heidy Schwab
Fabienne Schwager Steiner

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0)62 865 63 19
fabienne.schwager@bio-inspecta.ch

Fabienne Schwager Steiner
Julia Senn

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0)62 552 10 03
julia.senn@bio-inspecta.ch

Julia Senn
Marketing
Maria Scheidegger

Head of Marketing/Assistant to the CEO
+41 (0)62 865 63 32
maria.scheidegger@bio-inspecta.ch

Maria Scheidegger
Markus Arbenz
Natalie Steiner

New Business Manager/Marketing Assistant
+41 (0)62 865 63 49
natalie.steiner@bio-inspecta.ch

Natalie Steiner
Manager
Martin Schmutz
Andreas Müller

Deputy Head of agriculture division / Head of Certification Department
+41 (0)62 863 63 18
andreas.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Andreas Müller
Regional managers
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Christoph Gerber - Wittwer
Simon Raguth Tscharner

Regional Manager Grisons, Glarus, Ticino
079 424 83 46
simon.tscharner@bio-inspecta.ch

Simon Raguth Tscharner
Pascale Strauss

Regional Manager Eastern Switzerland
+41 (0)79 683 21 72
pascale.strauss@bio-inspecta.ch

Pascale Strauss
Inspectors
Fredy Abächerli
Bruno Aebi
Paul Aeschimann
Ursula Bapst Brunner
Remo Berger
Ueli Blumer
Thomas Bonfadelli
Josef Brändle
Simone Broder
Roger Bürge
Martin Burkhalter
Andreas Cadonau
Bérangère Carron
Manon Chapuis
Bronya Dehlinger
Justine Eberherr
Jann Ehrensperger
Julia Enzler
Michela Esposto C.
Johannes Fallet
Ruedi Forrer
Jean-Jacques Gachoud
Alexandre Gagnaux
Lucienne Gaillard
Beat Gerber
Marc Germann
Claudio Gregori
Ruedi Haas
Hans-Joachim Hänni
Jean-Luc Héritier
Marco Hitz
Hannes Ineichen
Janusch Ittig
Martin Jost
Erwin Kamminga
Martin Küng
Matthias Künti
Zoë Läuchli
Sonia Luck
Katharina Lüthi
Noah Manni
Steivan Martinelli
David Meister
Michael Moser
Adrian Muff
Roland Müller
Ueli Müller
Reto Müller
Stefan Müller
Bernhard Müller
Michele Naldoni-Pieri
Peter Nicolay
Kathrin Niemetz
Benedikt Niffeler
Röbi Oechslin
Tristan Oppliger
Rachel Perret
Giacomo Poli
Flurin Rageth
Simon jun. Raguth Tscharner
Stefan Rindisbacher
Otto Rohner
Martin Rubin
Martina Schafer
Daniel Scherrer
Matthias Sieber
Elia Stampanoni
Susanne Stein
Thomas Strub
Stéphanie Sumi
Josy Taramarcaz
Sylvain Thévoz
Jon Paul Thom
Hans Thöny
Frédéric Tissières
Georg Trepp-Brägger
Lucia Vuillaume
Stephan Wicki
Rahel Ziegler
Manager
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Winistörfer

Deputy Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 10
martin.winistoerfer@bio-inspecta.ch

Martin Winistörfer
Head of special departement
Julia Winter

Head of Certification Body Department
+41 (0)62 865 63 24
julia.winter@bio-inspecta.ch

Julia Winter
Sara Leu Zürcher

Head of Auditing/Control Department
+41 (0)62 865 63 44
sara.leu@bio-inspecta.ch

Sara Leu Zürcher
Mirjam Quendt
Sophie Morel Riedo

Head of Processing and Trade office Etagnière
+41 (0)21 552 29 01
sophie.morel@bio-inspecta.ch

Sophie Morel Riedo
Manager
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
+41 62 865 63 42
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Dora Studer

Head of HR/Deputy Managing Director/ Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Manager
Sascha Brand-Gardner

Managing Director Australia/ Deputy Managing Director Australia
+61 427131170
sascha.brand-gardner@bio-inspecta.com

Sascha Brand-Gardner
Staff members
Edward Capapas

Manager for Administration & Quality Systems
+61 404801202
edward.capapas@bio-inspecta.com

Edward Capapas
Nina Ileva
Jo-anne McCrea

Business Development Manager, Staff Auditor
+ 61 433200335
jo.mccrea@bio-inspecta.com

Jo-anne McCrea