Up close and personal. The team behind bio-inspecta.

Peter Jossen

President of the Board of Directors

Peter Jossen
Felix Müller

Vice-president of the Board of Directors

Felix Müller
Christian Hockenjos

Board of Directors

Christian Hockenjos
Hans Matzenberger

Board of Directors

Hans Matzenberger
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
+41 62 865 63 42
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Robin Müller

Head of Administration/Finances Division/HR
+41 (0)62 865 63 23
robin.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Robin Müller
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Schmutz
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Franziska Staubli
Finances / HR
Robin Müller

Head of Administration/Finances Division/HR
+41 (0)62 865 63 23
robin.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Robin Müller
Marina Limacher

HR/ Deputy Head of Administration/Finance
+41 (0)62 865 63 06
marina.limacher@bio-inspecta.ch

Marina Limacher
Gizem Akbati

Staff departement accounting and controlling
+41 (0)62 865 63 07
gizem.akbati@bio-inspecta.ch

Gizem Akbati
Melanie Camathias

Staff departement accounting and controlling
+41 (0) 62 552 10 35
melanie.camathias@bio-inspecta.ch

Melanie Camathias
Administration
Noemi Imfeld
Déborah Lo Pumo

Back office staff transformation and processing
+41 (0)62 552 10 25
deborah.lopumo@bio-inspecta.ch

Déborah Lo Pumo
Stefanie Schlumpf

Responsible for Back office international / Deputy Head of International Services Division
+41 (0)62 552 10 26
stefanie.schlumpf@bio-inspecta.ch

Stefanie Schlumpf
Doris Chatelan

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 05
doris.chatelan@bio-inspecta.ch

Doris Chatelan
Raphaela Humbel
Milena Schwab
Heidy Schwab
Fabienne Schwager Steiner

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0)62 865 63 19
fabienne.schwager@bio-inspecta.ch

Fabienne Schwager Steiner
Julia Senn

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0)62 552 10 03
julia.senn@bio-inspecta.ch

Julia Senn
Marketing
Maria Scheidegger

Head of Marketing / Assistant to the CEO
+41 (0)62 865 63 32
maria.scheidegger@bio-inspecta.ch

Maria Scheidegger
New Business
Natalie Steiner

New Business Manager/Marketing Assistant
+41 (0)62 865 63 49
natalie.steiner@bio-inspecta.ch

Natalie Steiner
Manager
Martin Schmutz
Andreas Müller

Deputy Head of agriculture division / Head of Certification Department
+41 (0)62 865 63 18
andreas.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Andreas Müller
Regional managers
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Christoph Gerber - Wittwer
Simon jun. Raguth Tscharner

Regional Manager Grisons, Glarus, Ticino
+41 (0) 79 713 79 87
simon93.tscharner@bio-inspecta.ch

Simon jun. Raguth Tscharner
Pascale Strauss

Regional Manager Eastern Switzerland
+41 (0)79 683 21 72
pascale.strauss@bio-inspecta.ch

Pascale Strauss
Staff members
Ornella Carpinteri
Nina Marolf
Manuel Pérez

Responsible ERP / Key User Agriculture
+41 (0) 62 552 10 46
manuel.perez@bio-inspecta.ch

Manuel Pérez
Andrin Pescatore
Mélissa Pittet

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0)21 552 29 03
melissa.pittet@bio-inspecta.ch

Mélissa Pittet
Inspectors
Fredy Abächerli
Bruno Aebi
Paul Aeschimann
Ursula Bapst Brunner
Remo Berger
Ueli Blumer
Thomas Bonfadelli
Josef Brändle
Simone Broder
Roger Bürge
Aloïs Cachelin
Manon Chapuis
Jann Ehrensperger
Julia Enzler
Michela Esposto C.
Johannes Fallet
Hans Ulrich Fankhauser
Ruedi Forrer
Pierre-Alain Frossard
Andreas Gabathuler
Jean-Jacques Gachoud
Alexandre Gagnaux
Beat Gerber
Marc Germann
Claudio Gregori
Ruedi Haas
Hans-Joachim Hänni
Jean-Luc Héritier
Marco Hitz
Hannes Ineichen
Janusch Ittig
Ruedi Jermann
Martin Jost
Erwin Kamminga
Martin Küng
Matthias Künti
Zoë Läuchli
Sonia Luck
Noah Manni
Steivan Martinelli
David Meister
Marc Miesch
Michael Moser
Adrian Muff
Roland Müller
Ueli Müller
Reto Müller
Stefan Müller
Bernhard Müller
Michele Naldoni-Pieri
Peter Nicolay
Kathrin Niemetz
Benedikt Niffeler
Röbi Oechslin
Tristan Oppliger
Rachel Perret
Simon sen. Raguth Tscharner
Otto Rohner
Martin Rubin
Daniel Scherrer
Matthias Sieber
Adrian Siegfried
Elia Stampanoni
Susanne Stein
Thomas Strub
Stéphanie Sumi
Josy Taramarcaz
Sylvain Thévoz
Jon Paul Thom
Hans Thöny
Frédéric Tissières
Georg Trepp-Brägger
Lucia Vuillaume
Stephan Wicki
Rahel Ziegler
Manager
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Winistörfer

Deputy Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0)62 865 63 10
martin.winistoerfer@bio-inspecta.ch

Martin Winistörfer
Head of special departement
Nicole Frey

Head of Certification Department
+41 (0)62 865 63 35
nicole.frey@bio-inspecta.ch

Nicole Frey
Sara Leu Zürcher

Head of Auditing/Control Department
+41 (0)62 865 63 44
sara.leu@bio-inspecta.ch

Sara Leu Zürcher
Mirjam Quendt
Sophie Morel Riedo

Head of Processing and Trade office Etagnières
+41 (0)21 552 29 01
sophie.morel@bio-inspecta.ch

Sophie Morel Riedo
Staff members
Ornella Carpinteri
Raffaella Mini Gatti
Jasmin Peschke
Manager
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
+41 62 865 63 42
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Stefanie Schlumpf

Responsible for Back office international / Deputy Head of International Services Division
+41 (0)62 552 10 26
stefanie.schlumpf@bio-inspecta.ch

Stefanie Schlumpf
Franziska Staubli
Ornella Carpinteri