Up close and personal. The team behind bio-inspecta.

Peter Jossen

President of board of directors

Peter Jossen
Christian Hockenjos

Board of directors

Christian Hockenjos
Hans Matzenberger

Board of directors

Hans Matzenberger
Felix Müller

Vice-president of board of directors

Felix Müller
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Schmutz
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0) 21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Dora Studer

Head of Human Resources Division / Deputy Managing Director/Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Franziska Staubli
Dora Studer

Head of Human Resources Division / Deputy Managing Director/Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Marina Limacher

Deputy Head of Administration/Finance/ Human Resources
+41 (0) 62 865 63 06
marina.limacher@bio-inspecta.ch

Marina Limacher
Robin Müller
Noemi Imfeld
Gizem Akbati

Staff departement accounting and controlling
+41 (0) 62 865 63 07
gizem.akbati@bio-inspecta.ch

Gizem Akbati
Doris Chatelan

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0) 21 552 29 05
doris.chatelan@bio-inspecta.ch

Doris Chatelan
Déborah Lo Pumo
Mélissa Pittet

Assistant to the CEO french-speaking Switzerland
+41 (0) 21 552 29 03
melissa.pittet@bio-inspecta.ch

Mélissa Pittet
Stefanie Schlumpf

Responsible for Back office international
+41 (0) 62 552 10 26
stefanie.schlumpf@bio-inspecta.ch

Stefanie Schlumpf
Heidy Schwab

Staff reception / company operator
heidy.schwab@bio-inspecta.ch

Heidy Schwab
Milena Schwab
Fabienne Schwager

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0) 62 865 63 19
fabienne.schwager@bio-inspecta.ch

Fabienne Schwager
Julia Senn

Back office staff Processing and Trade
+41 (0) 62 552 10 03
julia.senn@bio-inspecta.ch

Julia Senn
Managers
Martin Schmutz
Andreas Müller

Deputy Head of agriculture division / Head of Certification Department
+41 (0) 62 865 63 18
andreas.mueller@bio-inspecta.ch

Andreas Müller
Regional managers
Rolf Schweizer

Managing Director French-Speaking Switzerland
+41 (0) 21 552 29 99
rolf.schweizer@bio-inspecta.ch

Rolf Schweizer
Christoph Gerber
Simon Raguth Tscharner-Patt

Regional Manager Grisons, Glarus, Ticino
+41 (0) 79 424 83 46
simon.tscharner@bio-inspecta.ch

Simon Raguth Tscharner-Patt
Pascale Strauss

Regional Manager Eastern Switzerland
+41 (0)79 683 21 72
pascale.strauss@bio-inspecta.ch

Pascale Strauss
Staff members
Inspectors
Fredy Abächerli
Bruno Aebi
Paul Aeschimann
Ursula Bapst Brunner
Remo Berger
Thomas Bonfadelli
Josef Brändle
Simone Broder
Roger Bürge
Martin Burkhalter-Scheel
Andreas Cadonau
Bérangère Carron
Bronya Dehlinger
Jann Ehrensperger
Johannes Fallet
Ruedi Forrer
Jean-Jacques Gachoud
Alexandre Gagnaux
Beat Gerber
Marc Germann
Claudio Gregori
Ruedi Haas
Hans-Joachim Hänni
Jean-Luc Héritier
Marco Hitz
Janusch Ittig
Martin Jost
Erwin Kamminga
Martin Küng
Matthias Künti
Zoë Läuchli
Sonia Luck
Steivan Martinelli
David Meister
Michael Moser
Reto Müller
Roland Müller
Stefan Müller
Ueli Müller
Michele Naldoni-Pieri
Peter Nicolay
Kathrin Niemetz
Tristan Oppliger
Rachel Perret
Giacomo Poli
Flurin Rageth
Stefan Rindisbacher
Martin Rubin
Daniel Scherrer
Matthias Sieber
Elia Stampanoni
Susanne Stein
Thomas Strub
Stéphanie Sumi
Josy Taramarcaz
Sylvain Thevoz
Jon-Paul Thom
Hans Thöny
Frédéric Tissières
Georg Trepp-Brägger
Stephan Wicki
Rahel Ziegler
Managers
Philippe Schärrer

Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 08
philippe.schaerrer@bio-inspecta.ch

Philippe Schärrer
Martin Winistörfer

Deputy Head of the Processing and Trade Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 10
martin.winistoerfer@bio-inspecta.ch

Martin Winistörfer
Staff members
Nicole Frey
Stefano Pavlis

Head of International Orders Department
+41 (0) 62 865 63 12
stefano.pavlis@bio-inspecta.ch

Stefano Pavlis
Jasmin Peschke
Julia Winter
Managers
Farzaneh Mahdipour

Head of International Services Division
farzaneh.mahdipour@bio-inspecta.ch

Farzaneh Mahdipour
Dora Studer

Head of Human Resources Division / Deputy Managing Director/Deputy Head of International Division
+41 (0) 62 865 63 14
dora.studer@bio-inspecta.ch

Dora Studer
Dr. Sabine Daume

Managing Director Australia
sabine.daume@bio-inspecta.com

Dr. Sabine Daume
Sascha Brand-Gardner
Edward Capapas
Dr. Nina Ileva

Program Manager - CoC
nina.ileva@bio-inspecta.com

Dr. Nina Ileva
Dr. Stephen Leporati

Program Manager Australia
stephen.leporati@bio-inspecta.com

Dr. Stephen Leporati
Jo-anne McCrea

Program Manager - CoC
jo.mccrea@bio-inspecta.com

Jo-anne McCrea