The fascination of quality

The fascination of quality

We support farms and firms in the food sector, helping them to develop sustainably and strengthen their market position. Our services include recognised inspections and certifications of organic and label products as well as ISO certification and certification to food safety standards.

Please select the relevant division. You will then see an overview of the services available.


Here you will find an overview of the product categories for which we offer services. Please select the product category that reflects your needs and choose the relevant service.


No vacancies at present

ASC Farm audit announcement: Arnarlax - Eryi, Iceland

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that Arnarlax from Iceland will be undergoing an initial full assessment to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Salmon Standard, v.1.3. The Salmon farm is located at a single site in Patreksfjorour, Iceland.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: Arnarlax – Steinanes and Haganes, Iceland

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that Arnarlax from Iceland will be undergoing surveillance audits for the Steinanes and Haganes farm sites to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Salmon Standard, v.1.3. The Salmon farm sites are single sites located in Arnarfjordur, Iceland.

Read more

NEW from spring 2020

bio.inspecta is offering the SMART service for farms from spring 2020.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: I&J Aquaculture, South Africa

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that I&J Aquaculture from South Africa will be undergoing surveillance audit to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Abalone Standard, v.1.1. The Abalone farm is located at a single site in Danger Point, South Africa.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: HIK Abalone, South Africa

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that HIK Abalone from South Africa will be undergoing full assessment to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Abalone Standard, v.1.1. The Abalone farm is located at a single site in Hermanus, South Africa.

Read more

Biodiversitäts-Check 2020 jetzt ausfüllen

Read more

bio.inspecta featured in RTS programme «A bon entendeur» on 26 November 2019, asking «Organics … the logical choice?»

Read more

bio.inspecta featured in Radio Télévision Suisse’s TTC programme – 28 October 2019

Read more

Une qualité fascinante

Une qualité fascinante

Nous soutenons les exploitations agricoles et les entreprises en matière de développement durable et les aidons à renforcer leur position sur le marché. Notre offre comprend des inspections et des certifications reconnues pour les produits bio et labellisés ainsi que les normes ISO et la sécurité alimentaire.

Sélectionnez votre domaine et bénéficiez d’une vue d’ensemble des prestations correspondantes.


Vous trouverez ici une vue d’ensemble des catégories de produits pour lesquelles nous proposons des services. Choisissez la catégorie de produits qui répond à vos besoins et sélectionnez la prestation correspondante.


Spécialiste en agronomie focus sur la gestion des produits 80 - 100 %



Pour renforcer notre équipe, nous recherchons

Spécialiste en agronomie
focus sur la gestion des produits 80 - 100 %

Poursuivre

Employé du back-office 80 - 100 %



Pour renforcer notre équipe, nous recherchons

Employé du back-office 80 - 100 %

Poursuivre

Annonce d’audit ASC Farm : Pacific Reef Fisheries – Ayr, Queensland, Australie

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH sont heureuses de vous annoncer que Pacific Reef Fisheries - Ayr de l’Australie fera l’objet d’un audit de surveillance pour garantir la conformité avec l’ASC Farm Shrimp Standards, v.1.1. La ferme Shrimp est située sur un site unique à Ayr, Queensland, Australie.

Poursuivre

bio.inspecta à l'expesition Swiss Expo

À l'occasion de Swiss Expo, bio.inspecta était présent sur le stand de Bio Vaud.

Poursuivre

Annonce d’audit ASC Farm: Arnarlax _ Eryi, Islande

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH sont heureuses de vous annoncer que Arnarlax de Islande fera l’objet d’une première évaluation complète pour garantir la conformité avec l’ASC Farm Saumon Standards, v.1.3. La ferme Saumon est située sur un site unique à Patreksfjorour, Iceland.

Poursuivre

Annonce d’audit ASC Farm: Arnarlax – Steinanes et Haganes, Islande

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH sont heureuses de vous annoncer que Arnarlax de Islande fera l’objet d’une audits de surveillance pour les sites des fermes Steinanes et Haganes pour garantir la conformité avec l’ASC Farm Saumon Standards, v.1.3. Les sites de salmoniculture sont des sites uniques situés à Arnarfjordur, en Islande.

Poursuivre

NOUVEAU à partir du printemps 2020

bio.inspecta propose le service SMART pour les entreprises agricoles à partir du printemps 2020.

Poursuivre

bio.inspecta dans l’émission RTS «A bon entendeur» du 26 novembre 2019, axée sur le thème «Le bio… pas si logique?»

Poursuivre