The fascination of quality

The fascination of quality

We support farms and firms in the food sector, helping them to develop sustainably and strengthen their market position. Our services include recognised inspections and certifications of organic and label products as well as ISO certification and certification to food safety standards.

Please select the relevant division. You will then see an overview of the services available.


Here you will find an overview of the product categories for which we offer services. Please select the product category that reflects your needs and choose the relevant service.


No vacancies at present

ASC Farm audit announcement: Arnarlax - Eryi, Iceland

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that Arnarlax from Iceland will be undergoing an initial full assessment to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Salmon Standard, v.1.3. The Salmon farm is located at a single site in Patreksfjorour, Iceland.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: Arnarlax – Steinanes and Haganes, Iceland

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that Arnarlax from Iceland will be undergoing surveillance audits for the Steinanes and Haganes farm sites to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Salmon Standard, v.1.3. The Salmon farm sites are single sites located in Arnarfjordur, Iceland.

Read more

NEW from spring 2020

bio.inspecta is offering the SMART service for farms from spring 2020.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: I&J Aquaculture, South Africa

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that I&J Aquaculture from South Africa will be undergoing surveillance audit to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Abalone Standard, v.1.1. The Abalone farm is located at a single site in Danger Point, South Africa.

Read more

ASC Farm audit announcement: HIK Abalone, South Africa

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH is pleased to announce that HIK Abalone from South Africa will be undergoing full assessment to ensure compliance with the ASC Farm Abalone Standard, v.1.1. The Abalone farm is located at a single site in Hermanus, South Africa.

Read more

Biodiversitäts-Check 2020 jetzt ausfüllen

Read more

bio.inspecta featured in RTS programme «A bon entendeur» on 26 November 2019, asking «Organics … the logical choice?»

Read more

bio.inspecta featured in Radio Télévision Suisse’s TTC programme – 28 October 2019

Read more

Faszination Qualität

Faszination Qualität

Wir unterstützen Landwirtschaftsbetriebe und Unternehmen bei der nachhaltigen Entwicklung und Stärkung ihrer Marktposition. Unser Angebot umfasst anerkannte Kontrollen und Zertifizierungen für Bio- und Labelprodukte sowie ISO-Standards und Lebensmittelsicherheit.

Wählen Sie Ihren Bereich und erhalten Sie eine Übersicht der entsprechenden Services.


Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht der Produktekategorien, für die wir Services anbieten. Wählen Sie die Produktekategorie, welche Ihren Bedürfnissen entspricht und den gewünschten Service.



Zur Zeit keine offenen Stellen

ASC Farm Audit Ankündigung: Arnarlax - Eryi, Island

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH teilen Ihnen gerne mit, dass Arnarlax aus Island das gesamte Erstbeurteilungs-Audit zur Gewährleistung der Einhaltung des ASC Farm Lachs Standards, v.1.3. durchführen wird. Die Lachs Farm ist ein Einzelstandort in Patreksfjorour, Island.

Weiterlesen

ASC Farm Audit Ankündigung: Arnarlax – Steinanes und Haganes, Island

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH teilen Ihnen gerne mit, dass Arnarlax aus Island das Überwachungsaudit für die Farmen Steinanes und Haganes zur Gewährleistung der Einhaltung des ASC Farm Lachs Standards, v.1.3. durchführen wird. Die Lachsfarmen sind Einzelstandorte in Arnarfjordur, Island.

Weiterlesen

NEU ab Frühling 2020

bio.inspecta bietet ab Frühling 2020 die Dienstleistung SMART für Landwirtschaftsbetriebe an.

Weiterlesen

ASC Farm Audit Ankündigung: I&J Aquaculture, Südafrika

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH teilen Ihnen gerne mit, dass I&J Aquaculture, Südafrika das gesamte Überwachungsaudit zur Gewährleistung der Einhaltung des ASC Farm Abalone Standards, v.1.1. durchführen wird. Die Abalone Farm ist ein Einzelstandort in Danger Point, Südafrika.

Weiterlesen

ASC Farm Audit Ankündigung: HIK Abalone, Südafrika

bio.inspecta AG / q.inspecta GmbH teilen Ihnen gerne mit, dass HIK Abalone, Südafrika die gesamte Beurteilung zur Gewährleistung der Einhaltung des ASC Farm Abalone Standards, v.1.1. durchführen wird. Die Abalone Farm ist ein Einzelstandort in Hermanus, Südafrika.

Weiterlesen

Biodiversitäts-Check 2020 jetzt ausfüllen

Weiterlesen

bio.inspecta in RTS Sendung TTC – 28. Oktober 2019

Weiterlesen

bio.inspecta in der Sendung «A bon entendeur», vom 26. November 2019, bei RTS zum Thema «Bio… nicht so logisch?»

Weiterlesen
Zur Zeit keine Schulungen